What my happy couples say

Multi award winning wedding stationery, Cardiff.

By Jo wedding stationery Cardiff is exceptionally proud to have been awarded regional winner of Best Stationery at the Welsh National Wedding Awards in 2017 and 2019. I have been finalists every year so far since 2012.

  • Welsh National wedding Awards best stationery award 2019 for By Jo Wedding stationery Cardiff
  • Welsh Wedding Awards finalist 2019 for By Jo Wedding stationery Cardiff
  • Welsh National wedding Awards best stationery award 2017 for By Jo Wedding stationery Cardiff

Kind Words

I love to get reviews and feedback from my happy couples, here’s some of the most recent. You can find more reviews, and leave your own if you like, on my Facebook and Google pages – go check them out!

Ceri & Ed

My partner and I cannot thank Jo enough for our wedding invites they produced. Throughout the whole process, Jo was amazing! Google Review

April 10, 2019

Rachel & Scott

I want to say a massive thank you to Jo for our stunning wedding invitations they are absolutely amazing I love them so much. Can’t recommend Jo enough such a great job xx Facebook review

February 28, 2019

Claire & Tomos

I just wanted to send you a quick message to thank you for all you time and patience and all your hard work. My invitation are beautiful and I can’t stop looking at them. I won’t Be able to recommend you enough thank you again. Google review

February 15, 2019

Sam & Lewis

Thank you so much for our on the day stationary. I love it all! ️I just wanted to let you know how happy we are with our whole experience ordering with you. Nothing was ever too much and your fast and friendly communication made the whole process a really lovely one. I will 100% be recommending…

February 14, 2019

Scott & Owain

Just a quick email to say thank you for the invites, everyone who has seen them has said how smart, classy and expensive looking they are, I couldn’t agree more they are beautiful. By email

January 12, 2019

Leah & Kristian

Picked up my invites yesterday, had no idea how pretty card could be 😍 my invites are amazing! Thank you jo so much, could not wait to hand them out last night!! Definitely recommend, excellent service and nothing too much trouble! Thank you Jo Can’t wait to pick up my on the day stationary Google…

January 1, 2019

Sjabena & Richard

Jo has been amazing throughout the whole process and nothing was ever too much to ask. Jo is lovely and a great local business. Thank you so much x Google Review

November 23, 2018

Aimee & Chris

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all of the amazing stationary!! It really was perfect! By email

September 23, 2018

Laura & James

I have received my invitations and I am so over whelmed with how beautiful they are, better then I imagined. Jo has worked so hard on making it so personal to us. Thank you again Jo, you are amazing x Facebook review

April 10, 2018

Samantha & Sean

Well what can I say, from first seeing your beautiful stationery at a wedding fayre this year I just knew I had to have you make our invitations. From discussing ideas to finally choosing a design you put my mind at ease. As soon as I received our invitations I fell in love instantly, everybody…

February 13, 2018

Charmaine & Dewi

Can’t say enough about Jo so professional and helpful and the invites are all that I could have wished for and more. Would definitely reccomend her services xxxx Facebook review

February 10, 2018

Want to find out more about invitations and wedding stationery Cardiff? I’m always happy to chat through what you’re looking for and give you and advice or guidance.


Real Weddings

Head over to my blog to read about how I’ve worked with my couples.