What my happy couples say

Multi award winning wedding stationery, Cardiff.

By Jo wedding stationery Cardiff is exceptionally proud to have been awarded regional winner of Best Stationery at the Welsh National Wedding Awards in 2017 and 2019. I have been finalists every year so far since 2012.

  • Welsh National wedding Awards best stationery award 2019 for By Jo Wedding stationery Cardiff
  • Welsh Wedding Awards finalist 2019 for By Jo Wedding stationery Cardiff
  • Welsh National wedding Awards best stationery award 2017 for By Jo Wedding stationery Cardiff

Kind Words

I love to get reviews and feedback from my happy couples, here’s some of the most recent. You can find more reviews, and leave your own if you like, on my Facebook and Google pages – go check them out!

Nicola & Paul

Paul and I wanted to drop you a message to thank you so much for everything you did for the lead up to the wedding and for all the stationery you did for us. Everything you did was perfect, you took so much stress away from me and so many of our guests commented on…

February 8, 2020

Kochiwe & Corey

Everyone loved the invitations so much. I got so many compliments. Thankyou! By email

February 3, 2020

Steph & Stuart

We’ve had the absolute pleasure of continuing to work with Jo throughout 2019 into 2020. From our initial design meeting where she was able to interpret exactly what we wanted for our wedding, to the final weeks of planning where she made us feel at ease, valued and managed to decipher my (sometimes) erratic emails!…

February 1, 2020

Laura & Matt

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the invitations, they are exactly what we wanted!! We’ve had lovely comments about them as well! By email

January 27, 2020

Danielle & Joseph

Off delivering our save the dates! Thank you so much for them, they are perfect, we love them! The quality even on the envelope is amazing! Can’t wait to see what the rest of our stationery will be like! DM via Instagram

January 24, 2020

Abbie & Craig

Thank you so much for the invites Jo, I love them!!!! They are beautiful and have exceeded my expectations! I’m going to give them out this morning, I’m so excited! Thank you again. DM via Facebook

January 20, 2020

Kathryn & Chris

Thank you so much for a superb job on our wedding invitations, they are beautifully done. Facebook review

January 17, 2020

Nicola & Dave

Thanks so much! We are so pleased with them, can’t wait to get them out this weekend. By email

January 12, 2020

Emily & Kieran

They’re absolutely amazing, we love them! The quality is superb! We’re looking forward to sending them out now! Thank you for everything, we’ll be in touch in the new year regarding the last of the order. By email

December 20, 2019

Paul & Tom

Just wanted to get in touch before the big day and say a huge thank you from Tom and I. The invitations were perfect and everyone loved them, and we can’t wait to have the menus on our tables at the wedding. Facebook review

December 17, 2019

Miranda & Sid

Just wanted to say thank you for the save the dates and brides maid cards, they are beautiful and just what I wanted. I love how you’ve packaged them too, I can see that a lot of thought has gone into them. Really looking forward to sorting the invitations and other wedding stationery with you.…

November 26, 2019

Deborah & Mark

Thank you for today you made us feel so comfortable and less stressed. Looking forward to seeing the invites. Facebook message

November 19, 2019

Anna & Rhys

Jo was absolutely brilliant in helping us to create our ideal wedding stationery. From invitations to guest book and all the table stationery in between, she was helpful, efficient and we loved the finished results. Thank you, Jo! Facebook review

September 8, 2019

Lyndsey & Liam

Would just like to thank you for your help for our wedding stationary. Everything you done was perfect! We loved it all. Thank you so much!! Thanks also for how many times I changed my mind about things. By email

August 7, 2019

Mel & Mike

Thank you for helping me picking our invitations and wedding stationery.Thank you for making it so easy! Facebook review

April 24, 2019

Want to find out more about invitations and wedding stationery Cardiff? I’m always happy to chat through what you’re looking for and give you and advice or guidance.


Real Weddings

Head over to my blog to read about how I’ve worked with my couples.